Ten More Counties Now E-recording

Our e-recording network covers more ground than any other electronic recording service, and we’re constantly adding more counties to our list. These are the latest counties now e-recording with Simplifile:

Alabama – Walker County
Connecticut – Town of Fairfield
Connecticut – Town of Portland
Georgia – Columbia County
Indiana – Owen County
Maryland – Prince George’s County
Maryland – Talbot County
North Carolina – Ashe County
Wisconsin – Pierce County
Wisconsin – Kewaunee County

To add any of these new counties to your list in Simplifile, click on Counties from the main menu, then click Register More Counties.

Happy recording!